City Council

Piedmont is divided into five geographical areas called Wards. The voters in each Ward elect a Council member to represent them, and all City voters elect the Mayor. The five Council members and the Mayor form the six-member Piedmont City Council.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes



    Ryan Aller

    Council Member, Ward 1

  1. Ron Cardwell

    Ron Cardwell

    Council Member, Ward 2
    Phone: 405-397-1702

  1. Austin Redus

    Austin Redus

    Council Member, Ward 3
    Phone: 405-520-1240

  1. Jonathan Hisey

    Jonathan Hisey

    Council Member, Ward 4 Mayor ProTem

  1. Melissa Ashford

    Melissa Ashford

    Mayor & Councilman Ward 5
    Phone: 405-315-6320