Meeting Dates

City Council/Piedmont Municipal Authority

Regularly scheduled meetings will be held the fourth (4th) Monday of each month except due to holidays. Meetings are scheduled for 6:30 pm at the George Fina Municipal Building, 314 Edmond Rd NW. Public notice oft he meetings will be posted at the front door of the George Fina Municipal Building at least twenty-four (24) hours prior to the meeting, excluding Saturdays, Sundays, and legally declared holidays, setting forth thereon the date, time, place, and agenda for the meeting. 

  • Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Monday, April 27, 2020
  • Monday, May 18, 2020
  • Monday, June 22, 2020
  • Monday, July 27, 2020
  • Monday, August 24, 2020
  • Monday, September 28, 2020
  • Monday, October 26, 2020
  • Monday, November 23, 2020
  • Monday, December 28, 2020

Planning Commission

Regularly scheduled meetings will be held the first (1st) Monday of each month except due to holidays. Meetings are scheduled for 6:30 pm at the George Fina Municipal Building, 314 Edmond Rd NW. Public notice oft he meetings will be posted at the front door of the George Fina Municipal Building at least twenty-four (24) hours prior to the meeting, excluding Saturdays, Sundays, and legally declared holidays, setting forth thereon the date, time, place, and agenda for the meeting. 

  • Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Monday, March 2, 2020
  • Monday, April 6, 2020
  • Monday, May 4, 2020
  • Monday, June 1, 2020
  • Monday, July 6, 2020
  • Monday, August 3, 2020
  • Monday, September 14, 2020
  • Monday, October 5, 2020
  • Monday, November 2, 2020
  • Monday, December 7, 2020

Library Board

Regularly scheduled meetings will be held the first (1st) Wednesday of every other month except due to holidays. Meetings are scheduled for 5:30 pm at the Piedmont Library, 1129 Stout Drive. Public notice oft he meetings will be posted at the front door of the George Fina Municipal Building at least twenty-four (24) hours prior to the meeting, excluding Saturdays, Sundays, and legally declared holidays, setting forth thereon the date, time, place, and agenda for the meeting. 

  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Park and Recreation Board

Regularly scheduled meetings will be held the third (3rd) Wednesday of every other month except due to holidays. Meetings are scheduled for 6:30 pm at the George Fina Municipal Building, 314 Edmond Rd NW. Public notice oft he meetings will be posted at the front door of the George Fina Municipal Building at least twenty-four (24) hours prior to the meeting, excluding Saturdays, Sundays, and legally declared holidays, setting forth thereon the date, time, place, and agenda for the meeting. 

  • Wednesday, February, 19, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020